cashew india
kaju india
Cashew Export Promotion Council of India

Exporters List

Sl NO Company Name Email Id Contact Person
19 Arokeya Annai Exports arokeyaannaiexports@yahoo.co.in Sri. F. Arul Raj, Sri. F. Andoniraj,
20 A.S Cashew Exporters tastynut@rediffmail.com / nowfalsalam1@gmail.com Shri. A.Abdul Salam
21 Associated Cashew Industries markcashew@dataone.in Shri. A. Abdul Salam
22 Assorted Food Packers Pvt.Ltd. infoodex@vsnl.com Shri. G. Satheesh Nair
23 AYSHA CASHEW EXPORT mail@acexports.in N. Mohammed Abbas
24 Beena Cashew Company beenacashews@yahoo.com Shri. O. Kochumman
25 Beffy Cashew Company beffycashew@gmail.com Shri. Benny George
26 Bethanya Cashew Company bethanyacashew@gmail.com Shri Vinu Thomas
27 Bethsaida Cashew Company bethsaidacashew@gmail.com Athul Mathew
28 Bismi Cashew Company bccshiyas@gmail.com Shri Shiyas Hussain
29 Bola Raghavendra Kamath & Sons bola@bolacashew.com / bjk@sify.com Shri. Bola Ramanath Kamath
30 Bola Surendra Kamath & Sons bola@vsnl.com Shri. B. Damodar Kamath
31 C. Ramakrishna Padayatchi crp_cashews@yahoo.com Shri. C. Ramakrishnan
32 Calvary Cashew Company calvarycashewcompany@gmail.com Mr. Bovus Raju
33 Carmel Cashews carmelcashews@rediffmail.com Shri. C. Yohannan
34 Chaitanya Cashew Company chaitanyacashew@gmail.com Smt. Veena Prabhakar
35 Chandra Cashew Imports and Exports Pvt. Ltd. chandracashew@gmail.com/cashewexporter@gmail.com Mr. R.S. Dinesh Chandran
36 Chemmarathil Cashew Company chemmarathilcashew@gmail.com Shri. Syam C.K


The Cashew Export Promotion Council of India
Cashew Bhavan, Mundakkal West,
Kollam 691001, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 474 2742704
cepci@cashewindia.org
Contact Person: Biju Karunakaran, Executive Director & Secretary (I/C).

Yes No