cashew india
kaju india
Cashew Export Promotion Council of India

Exporters List

Sl NO Company Name Email Id Contact Person
55 India Food Exports infoodex@vsnl.com / infoodex@ymail.com Shri. G. Satheesh Nair
56 Ismail Enterprises ismail@asia.com Shri. P.A. Mohammed Noufal
57 Jaya Cashews jayacashew@yahoo.co.in Shri. A. Jayamurthi
58 Jaya Nut Foods jayacashew@yahoo.co.in Jayanutfoods@gmail.com A. Palanivel
59 Jayalakshmi Cashew Exports manojp7421@yahoo.com/ swathifoods@hotmail.com R. Pankajakshan Pillai
60 Jayalaxmi Enterprises jayalaxmienterprises@gmail.com Shri.A Vittalaraya Hegde
61 Jinnah Exports jinnahexports@rediffmail.com Mr. S. Jinnah
62 Jinnah Shajahan Exports jinnahshajahan@rediffmail.com Ms. A. Zeenath
63 John's Cashew Company jcckollam@gmail.com Shri. Binu John
64 Jothi Cashews jothicashews@yahoo.com Mr. S. Jothi
65 J.S. Cashew Exporters tastynut@rediffmail.com Shri S. Muhammed Nowfal
66 K. Subraya Anantha Kamath & Sons subraya1945@gmail.com Shri. K. Giridhara Kamath
67 K. Subraya Anantha Kamath & Sons ksakamath@rediffmail.com Shri. K. Sudhakara Kamath
68 Kailas Cashew Exports kailascashew@yahoo.com / info@kailascashew.com Shri. P. Somarajan
69 Kairali Exports kairaliexport@gmail.com / mail@prasanthicashew.com Shri G. Raveendran Pillai
70 Kalbavi Cashews kalbavicashews@rediffmail.com Shri. Kalbavi Prakash Rao
71 Kanachur Cashews kanachur@hotmail.com U.K. Monu
72 Kanchana Industries kvs_kamath@yahoo.com Mr. K. Jayarama Kamath


The Cashew Export Promotion Council of India
Cashew Bhavan, Mundakkal West,
Kollam 691001, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 474 2742704
cepci@cashewindia.org
Contact Person: Biju Karunakaran, Executive Director & Secretary (I/C).

Yes No