cashew india
kaju india
Cashew Export Promotion Council of India

Exporters List

Sl NO Company Name Email Id Contact Person
109 Prasanthi Cashew Pvt. Ltd. mail@prasanthicashew.com Shri B. Mohanachandran Nair
110 Pratap Cashew Co. Ltd. vlc@vsnl.com Shri. R. Pratap
111 Pratipa Cashews pratipacashews@rediffmail.com / ramkii@pratipacashews.com Shri. M. Ramakrishnan
112 Quilon Foods Private Limited quilonfoodspvtltd@gmail.com Shri Parameswaran Bharathan
113 Radha International crp_cashew@yahoo.com Shri. C.R. Selvamani
114 Radhika Cashews info@radhikacashew.com B. Rajendra Kini
115 Rafeek Cashew Company rafeekshanucashew@gmail.com Mr. N. Sainulabdeen
116 Rajeswari International crp_cashews@yahoo.com Smt. R. Tamilselvi
117 Rajkumar Impex (P) Ltd info@rajkumarimpex.in / rajkumar@rajkumarimpex.in Shri. Rajkumar
118 RCN Impex Private Limited rcnimpex@gmail.com Shri A. Arunraj
119 Regin Exports reginexports@yahoo.com Smt. T. Anichandrakala
120 Reliable Cashew Company Pvt Ltd reliablecashew@dataone.in Shri K.P. Jayakrishnan Nair
121 River Green Exports rivergreenexports@gmail.com Shri Tampu. S
122 Roy Cashew Products roy_cashew@yahoo.com Shri. K. Roy
123 Royal Food Exporters nowfal@royalfoodexporters.com / tastynut@rediffmail.com Shri. S. Muhammad Nowfal
124 S R Cashews srcashews@yahoo.com S R Sreemurukan
125 S.A. Cashews sacashew6111@gmail.com Mr. Sabeer. S
126 Sadha Exports sadhaexports@gmail.com Mr. Santhosh Kumar Ayyappan Pillai


The Cashew Export Promotion Council of India
Cashew Bhavan, Mundakkal West,
Kollam 691001, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 474 2742704
cepci@cashewindia.org
Contact Person: Biju Karunakaran, Executive Director & Secretary (I/C).

Yes No